Monthly Archives: March 2014

2014 Artists Announced!

We are pleased to announce the artists selected to participate in the 2014 SAW!

UPDATE 5/7/2014: Click here for this year’s map of artists and merchants!

Chris Bonnell

Danielle Bullock

Steven Ceraso

Alicia Degener

Maureen Drennan

Samantha Fein

Katya Grokhovsky

Kathryne Hall

Cara Lynch

Phyllis Ma

Iviva Olenick

Sarah Phillips

Vincent Romaniello

Katherine Toukhy

Emily Weiskopf

2014 Jurors: Paul D’Agostino, Jodie Dinapoli, Chandra Hira, Rita Leduc, Benjamin Sutton, Meenakshi Thirukode, John Avelluto

Stay tuned for more information about the artists, merchant information, and a map of the 2014 Storefront Art Walk.